Thank you for your interest in health! See below for a schedule covering all four topic discussions with moderator Brian Schwartz, MD, an Interventional Cardiologist. Don’t forget, if you’re not able to view the discussions live, each will be available on-demand at www.3ABN.org. For more information on health, click here.

Schedule

Building a Strong Immune SystemThursday, October 29 – 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT

Food As Medicine – Friday October 30 2pm EDT / 11am PDT

Dealing with Diabetes – Friday October 30 – 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT

Bone, Heart and Women’s Health – Saturday October 31 – 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT

Speakers

Mark Finley

Zeno Charles-Marcel

Harvey Hahn

Lyndi Schwartz

Elizabeth Chung

Roger Seheult

Todd Guthrie